Testimonials

Average Rating: 5 stars (based on 34 ratings)

Was over the moon to find it and it’s beautiful. Thank you so much for carrying this

Color: New Purple|Verified Purchase
I’d been looking for this type of carpet FOREVER! Was over the moon to find it and it’s beautiful. Thank you so much for carrying this.

monica lynn hallon

Good quality, color as shown

Color: Teal|Verified Purchase
Good quality, color as shown, and washable! I ordered this rug because I have an odd size bathroom and was able to cut it to the sizes I need. The ends are not finished but the nap of the rug is thick and doesn’t show raw edges.

Mrs Mon

Really pleased with the denseness of pile

Color: Eggplant|Verified Purchase
Received the carpet yesterday . Really pleased with the denseness of pile, color. This is a really well made carpet. Love it

DonnaGon

Even nicer than described!

Color: Eggplant|Verified Purchase
This beautiful carpet is well above my expectations! High quality, arrived fast & is so luxurious I couldn’t wait to lay it! You won’t be disappointed in this, plus such a great price!

Tina Fultzon

GREAT CARPET HAD IT IN MY FAVORITE COLOR!

Color: Teal|Verified Purchase
Just got my carpet laid today. (Finally) I was glad we were able to get the length that I needed, but I needed a 6ft. wide carpet. We had to piece behind the toilet to get the width I needed, but we taped the pieces together and it looks pretty good. People who come into my bathroom will never notice that we had to piece it together. Loved the color!

Amazon Customeron

Just what I wanted

Color: Seafoam|Verified Purchase
This rug was just what I wanted. The color was exactly as shown. The rug is the perfect height and density – no bald spots ( backing showing through)It was easy enough to cut using a sharp utility knife which left less fuzzies than my scissors. The order was right on time and packaged perfectly. I would definitely order from this Seller again!

Lisa Hon November

Quality Carpet at last!

Color: Platinum Grey|Verified Purchase
Love my results! Carpet is Plush and Heavy. Great Quality, like the good old days. Color is darker than it appears in the photo, however it still worked well with me color scheme. Fast shipping, Delivered in three days.

Latoya Fergusonon

This carpet it very nice. Thick

Color: Tan|Verified Purchase
This carpet it very nice. Thick, Plush and Washable. Was shipped quickly.
I will certainly order this again from this manufacturer and this website.

loraine dixonon

JAG Carpet Wholesalers – THE source for your bathroom carpet!

Color: Marine Blue|Verified Purchase
We have a 5 x 7 ft bathroom and needed a washable carpet. The marine blue JAG Bathroom carpet – Wall to Wall 5 Ft. width, 7 linear feet worked perfectly. Its color is exactly as shown to the left; the texture is plush and soft, and the underlining non-skid base is textured properly so you don’t slide with this carpet laid on a tile floor. The carpet isn’t shoddy or thin, either: cutting it around the heater vent and along the wall was as tough as you’d hope for a top-quality carpet. I laid the old carpet on top of my JAG carpet as a template for initial length and width cutting in the yard, then finished trimming after laying the new carpet in the bathroom. My experience matched that of other reviewers – JAG is excellent.

J Resbon

This is the best carpet I have ever purchased!

Color: Black
I’ve been living in my apartment for 26 years. I’ve fully decorated it long ago so to get a feeling of newness, I change my decor with the seasons. I used to purchase my bathroom carpet from department stores. The backing on carpet from department stores breaks down easily (crumbles) and the carpet buckles on the floor. So I found JAG carpet on Amazon and thought I would give it a try. Oh my!!! It has a beautiful sheen. The quality is almost like regular floor carpet. Very high quality. It does not buckle on the floor. So… I have purchased four different colors of this carpet, one color for each of the seasons of the year. Every time I change the carpet to a new color and add a few accessories, it feels fresh and new again in my apartment. For any of you who fear purchasing carpet because your’re not sure how to cut it, here’s a fast and accurate way to do it: Make a paper pattern of your bathroom floor. Take ordinary printer/copier paper, place it all over your bathroom floor. Tape the pieces of paper together, and cut the edges of the paper to the exact shape of the floor. Now you have a reusable pattern to cut your carpet so it has a perfect and exact fit. Try changing with the seasons, you’ll love it!

RSon

Bath carpeting- J.A.G. has an excellent product, exactly what I was looking for. I’ve been using this type of carpet in a bathroom with a dangerously slick tile floor for over 25 years, replaced 4 times, and this is probably the highest quality I’ve had. I appreciate that they sell by the lineal foot since my bathroom is 8′-2″ long. They also packaged it in a big box in a thick plastic bag, loosely folded so it arrived without any creases. Thanks!
11/29/2017

Roy S.

Have purchased 4 bathroom carpets from JAG Carpet Wholesalers and make no mistake about it, they are the best we have found and I think we have tried them all. Just saw some colors we liked from another company that Jerry didn’t have so we thought we would try them – trash, sent them back and ordered another carpet from Jerry. We had a little trouble determining the color from the site but Jerry promptly sent us a couple of samples so we could easily make our decision. Will definitely continue to use JAC in the future.

John Allen

Thank you for getting back to me so quickly. I certainly appreciate your help. I will think about what to do here. However, I do want to tell you that the carpet I recently purchased is beautiful – I love the color and the quality is way above par! I had a carpet layer cut it for me and he was very impressed. I gave him your contact information so he can have it if customers ask for it. I will definitely recommend you and use you again in the future.

Thank you,
Karen

Karen Marchione

Just ordered and received 3-5 x 8 carpets in teal from J.A.G. We have ordered from J.A.G. before and have been extremely pleased with both the service and the excellent quality of these bathroom rugs. They wash and dry beautifully and add a nice warm color to our bathrooms. We will definitely order from this company again the next time we need bathroom carpeting. Barbara S.

Barbara S.

We are very satisfied with the carpet that your company supplied. It was the expected color of Teal. It very easy to trim for our bathroom floor. The quality was plush, as well. It was delivered in only two days. Thank You. 5/11/17

Fran Gaffney
Jerry went out of his way to help me when the wrong carpet was delivered to my house. Couldn’t have been nicer and with his help got the right carpet that I ordered. I will definitely come back for any carpet needs in the future and I just watched the video and was happy to put a face to the voice on the phone. Thanks for everything Jerry. Linda Brown – Parkville, Md.
Linda Brown

The carpet is much higher quality than you will find in the bathroom rug department of any retail store. I ordered burgundy and worried about the accuracy of the shade. It is dark wine color, but it picked up the same shade in a flower in my multi-colored shower curtain, matches the towels exactly, and looks terrific. I love it. And the delivery was much quicker than I thought it would be/. Thanks so much.

Sandy in Maryland

Just rec’d my bathroom carpeting and it was PERFECT. Great service. Got my order in two days. Thanks for being so helpful.

Regards,
Chrissy Stelmack
White Plains, NY

Christine Stelmack

After searching the nation for a white cut-to-fit washable bathroom carpet, I finally found it; the owner was very helpful in describing the color white (of which there are many whites); the quality was far better than expecting for the price; I was told it would arrive by UPS on Thursday after my Sunday ordering…….it arrived the next day – Monday.
Great company….thank you

Joffre Burger

First time buyer…needed wall-to-wall bathroom carpet and this was the only place that had the color I needed. To my delight and surprise, the carpet was shipped the same day I ordered it and arrived within 2 days. I was not sure what to expect as I have ordered this kind of carpeting from other companies and was not very happy with the product. This carpet is as close to lush as you can get for something you need to cut to fit. I love the color and the quality and the reasonable pricing. Am keeping this in my “favorites” for the next time I need carpeting. Thank you JAG.

Kathy Mac

YOU GUYS ARE GREAT I LOVE WHAT I PURCHASED FROM YOU THE CARPET AND BINDING QUALITY IS GREAT..I will keep your number locked in my phone in case I need something again..THANK YOU….Oh I shouldn’t have to for a long time but what is the best way to clean them without messing up the quality

Mary Oliver

Great service from Jerry who answered his cell phone promptly and answered every question we had. Sent sample to check for color. Carpet shipped same day as order. Very happy with the bath carpet . Highly recommended. Thank you again.

Susan Cohen

Absolutely perfect buying experience. Beautiful colors. Would buy from again.Buyer: judy720, Texas ( 1627Red star icon for feedback score in between 1,000 to 4,999) During past month
CARPET RUNNER – ORIENTAL WOVEN (650,000 PT.) Stitches (#330566964200)

Judy Moore

Dear 297jagcpt,
Received my order promptly and was delighted with the quality. It was actually even superior to the carpet it was replacing.

– spenc.elain

Elaine Spencer

Hi Jerry!
This is Debbie Sims, the Lady that tried to worry U on Monday morning 9/14/2015! I just want to thank you for being so helpful and so patient with me!!!!!!! You are a jewel. I also wanted to let you know that I appreciate you getting my order shipped out that same day, despite the glitches that came up!!!! You are my hero!!!!!! My carpet arrived early this morning 9/18/2015!!!!! Plenty of time for my party tomorrow evening!!!!! It would not have happened if you hadn’t been so thoughtful & dedicated to your customers.

Have a wonderful week-end!!!!!
Deborah Sims of Indianapolis, Indiana

Debbie Simms

Fast shipping. Just as I expected!Buyer: draneking ( 144Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499) During past month
CARPET RUNNER – RAINBOW ORIENTAL DESIGNS (#330681478844)

Dena King

great product, very happy, great seller, prompt delivery A++++++++Buyer: losthorst ( 373Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499) During past month
Bathroom carpet wall to wall – Buy it by the lineal foot – 24 Colors

Margery Shaget

So glad cut to fit rugs are still available.

BARBARA KINCHELLA

Seller, as promised, contacted me to find out my color choice. Highly recommend this seller.

Marcey Siegel

Definitely will order again from this seller. Product is excellent, saturated color just beautiful very little shedding when I cut it to fit. Ordered item and received next day – Amazing!!!

Annette Chirichella

Love the wall to wall carpet. Easy to cut and looks great. Color was a little darker then expected. Stays in place well and seams to be holding up great. Would buy product again if needed.

Brittany shikles

Arrived well ahead of schedule ~ beautiful color, high quality!! Good customer service, and prompt response to communication. I would definitely recommend this seller

Vicki Stromlund

I was so happy it was shipped quickly!!! I love the bathroom rug it was perfect Thank You

Michele Taylor

I am so happy to have purchased this hard-to-find product from a seller with such great personalized and prompt customer service. I highly recommend J.A.G. Carpet Wholesalers.

Mary Kochan

I ordered two of them. Each time they handled the shipments perfectly.

Anna Currence

the carpet is just as I thought it would be, it was easy to cut where needed and lays nice on the floor. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

cecilia bruzzese

My beautiful new carpet from J A G Carpet Wholesalers arrived on time, fully protected in a large, very-strong box, with the carpet doubled over inside a thick-mil vinyl bag. This vendor had more information and options than several others I researched here. I fully endorse the other reviewer’s high praise for this vendor for your carpet needs.

Allen Resburg

looks great in my bathroom! color is true,just what i expected!

Mary Toews

I was MORE than pleased with the piece of carpet I received. It was easy to cut/install and looks/feels great! I couldn’t find carpet anywhere in my hometown with a thin rubber backing on it for my small bathroom so I was glad Amazon had what I wanted. There are many different colors to choose from and the blue that I chose was even prettier than the picture.

Marsha Raith

Professional and prompt. Item exactly as described.

jerry p creasy

Carpey is very nice, will use them again when replacing. Order arrived quickly

Kimberly Tripp

The color was perfect. It was easy to install and looks great. quality was very good

SANDY REICHER

I love it. Love the color, love the quality and it arrived beforfe aug. 12th. Excellent service Highly recommend these carpets and this seller.

Joellen K King

I am thrilled with my purchase! The carpet is super plush and soft, and the colors are vibrant and beautiful! The seller couldn’t have been more responsive, accommodating and gracious.Great product, great price and fast shipping! Highly recommended…no need to look any further!

Kara Anderson

Lightening fast delivery. Product as stated. Good quality. 10 StarsBuyer: bmamun01 ( 129Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499)

bmamun01

Shipped very quick. Excellent carpet. My family loves their new bathroom floor.Buyer: tamlhey85 ( 33Yellow star icon for feedback score in between 10 to 49)

Tammy Brock

Color: Marine Blue Verified Purchase
We have a 5 x 7 ft bathroom and needed a washable carpet. The marine blue JAG Bathroom carpet – Wall to Wall 5 Ft. width, 7 linear feet worked perfectly. Its color is exactly as shown to the left; the texture is plush and soft, and the underlining non-skid base is textured properly so you don’t slide with this carpet laid on a tile floor. The carpet isn’t shoddy or thin, either: cutting it around the heater vent and along the wall was as tough as you’d hope for a top-quality carpet. I laid the old carpet on top of my JAG carpet as a template for initial length and width cutting in the yard, then finished trimming after laying the new carpet in the bathroom. My experience matched that of other reviewers – JAG is excellent.

J. Resbon

Color: Tan Verified Purchase
good quality, very easy to work with. we had it cut and installed ourselves in less than an hour.

Jan Coppola

Color: Forest Green Verified Purchase
Great quality rug. Nice and plush. Thick and vibrant color. Worth the purchase.

TONYA

Easy to do business with

I had a positive experience with the selection process and no problems with placing the order. The carpet was what I wanted and the color was as pictured and it looks great.

Elmer Johnson

From a completely satisfied customer – thank you. High marks on all three product, service, communication.
But – please do not put me on any sort of mailing list. I won’t forget your company, but my needs for your products are very infrequent.

Jean Schaefle

JAG Carpet Wholesalers – THE source for your bathroom carpet!

Color: Marine Blue Verified Purchase
We have a 5 x 7 ft bathroom and needed a washable carpet. The marine blue JAG Bathroom carpet – Wall to Wall 5 Ft. width, 7 linear feet worked perfectly. Its color is exactly as shown to the left; the texture is plush and soft, and the underlining non-skid base is textured properly so you don’t slide with this carpet laid on a tile floor. The carpet isn’t shoddy or thin, either: cutting it around the heater vent and along the wall was as tough as you’d hope for a top-quality carpet. I laid the old carpet on top of my JAG carpet as a template for initial length and width cutting in the yard, then finished trimming after laying the new carpet in the bathroom. My experience matched that of other reviewers – JAG is excellent.

J Resb

5Very satisfied.

Verified Purchase
We are very satisfied with the carpet that your company supplied. It was the expected color that closely matched the illustration and was very easy to trim for our bathroom floor.

John CL

4I like that I was able to order by the lineal …

Verified Purchase
Although it is the type of floor covering I was searching for, it is slightly off color compared to what I wanted. I must confess, however, after searching MANY MANY websites this supplier had the color that was closest to the shade I wanted. I like that I was able to order by the lineal foot to reduce waste while cutting the carpet to fit the bathroom. I like the texture and smooth feeling. Only other advice: If this is a replacement for an old carpet, use the old one as a pattern using a fine tip marker on the backing side; cut outside the marker line–When I finished the new carpet was a perfect fit and without a lot of trouble from having to “custom fit” the carpet around cabinetry and commode.

Woody Owen

Beautiful runners! Ordered more! Fast shipping, great communication! TY!Buyer: kudos-4-me

Teri Smith

Thank you. …great price!!! Fast delivery!! Love them!Buyer: tenniscoach619

Susan Reasons

Lightening fast delivery. Product as stated. Good quality. 10 Stars
Buyer: bmamun01

Barbara McDonald

5GREAT CARPET/GREAT PRICE
Byneilfanon July 20, 2015
Verified Purchase
I love my new bathroom carpet!! There were so many colors to choose from and the one I chose looks even better than the picture. There is even some cushioning to it. I could not find bathroom carpeting with a backing on it in my home town so I was very pleased when I found exactly what I was looking for on Amazon. After someone cut it to fit my bathroom, I just laid it down and it looks like I have a new bathroom. The price was almost the same price of 20 years ago that I paid for the piece of old carpet I replaced. I definitely recommend giving this company your business.

Neil Fanon

Christine Lossani

I had a great experience ordering carpet from JAG Carpet Wholesalers. This was also my first time ordering carpet online, from anywhere, and I was a bit hesitant, thinking I might really get a product of poor quality and then be stuck either just paying for it and/or paying to ship it back. Well, I am happy to report that my experience was great; the product is of great quality, a good price, just what it was advertised to be, and it came to my home via UPS very quickly (within 2-3 days of placing my order). Also, I called to make sure my order had been shipped, and an actual live person answered the phone (I believe the owner) who was very polite and professional on the phone with me. I would highly recommend JAG Carpet Wholesalers, Inc. FYI; I decided to order from this company from reviews I had read on the internet.

Christine Lossani

Sevak Avakians
in the last week-
We bought carpeting for 2 bedrooms from JAG. Jerry was very patient in helping us find the right color. He brought over samples to our home which really helped make the decision easier. I also appreciate that Jerry came to measure the rooms himself, rather than rely on our measurements. (Other places we’ve gone to have relied on our measurements – though I think it’s more of laziness on their part!) This also helped since one of the rooms is irregular and doesn’t fit a standard size carpet.Jerry’s installer team was very professional. They helped move furniture and put them back, too. The seams are very nicely hidden.Jerry and his team went the extra mile at every stage. Thank you! We’ll definitely be customers, again!

Sevak Avakians
(Order: 113-4809138-4873827)
We are very satisfied with the carpet that your company supplied. It was the expected color that closely matched the illustration and was very easy to trim for our bathroom floor.

J. Landolt
________________________________________
From: J.A.G. Carpet Wholesalers Inc. – Amazon Marketplace [[e-mail address removed]]
Sent: Monday, July 20, 2015 12:01 PM

J. Landolt

(Order: 106-4779525-4619446)
I received the carpet promptly. The color and size were perfect. It as easy to install and looks beautiful. I would definitely order again.

Sandy Reicher

Sandy Reicher

“Dusty Rose” carpet arrived today and it is the perfect color. Now all I have to do is cut it to fit — a difficult job but one that I’ve done many times before.

Thank you very much.

Eva Popper

7/28/15, I purchased DEBUTANTE bathroom carpet, cut to fit. It is true to the color shown.
I received great service and price; shipping was fast. I plan to order from this company again.

darlenelh
Have used them in the past and decided to redo my bedroom and living room. They did a great job. The prices are fair,the quality of the carpet is very good and the installer was perfect . He even tied up my old carpet and padding and put it in front of the house. I shopped around to about 5 or 6 places before I selected JAG Carpet. 5/31/2015 Flushing NY
Stan Norwalk

May 16, 2015
Very happy with the carpet I purchased from J.A.G Carpet, and the service provided. The color is beautiful, and true to the image illustrated on the website. Delivery was super fast. No complaints at all.

Charleyann

If all businesses operated as well as this one the world would be a better place. I ordered a small piece of cream-colored bathroom carpeting, which arrived very quickly. Automatic emails from the company arrived regularly. My only wish is that the carpet was softer; several reviews have remarked on the softness and plushness of the bathroom carpet (though not in the cream color from what I could see), and perhaps some of the other colors are softer.

david

We received our bathroom carpeting today and it is cut and fit to our bath. Want to say thank you so much.
We are very pleased with the color and the quality. Plan on recommending to all we can. May try to order some more later.

Thank you Truman & Louise, Springboro, Ohio
Thank you Mr. Jerry.

Louise choate

I have nothing but good words to say about your company. I ordered my bathroom carpeting late Sunday night and the carpet arrived on Tuesday afternoon! I don’t think I’ve ever gotten an order arrive that quickly before! Maybe your employees don’t go home and sleep in the evenings????
Secondly, the small bathroom I am redoing has the ugliest floor I’ve seen in a long time and because of you (or rather your company) I am able to make the room look 130% better for very little money. I ordered the carpeting in your Marine color and I was a little worried about whether this was really a good color or just looks pretty; I shouldn’t have worried as the color is such a pretty blue that I can’t wait to see the room when its finished as I know the color will brighten the room up instantly.
Finally, it looks like you are very generous when filling a customer’s order as the size looks much bigger than what I’ll need to complete the job.
Thanks so much for being such a 5 star company to deal with. I hope to do business with you again real soon!
12/5/14
Sincerely,
Donna Williams, Baltimore, MD.

Donna Williams

This is the plushest, most beautiful bathroom carpeting I have had in 50 years. I am so very pleased with the quality, color and immediate shipping I received!!

Marie Luhr

The carpet arrived today, really quick since I only ordered it yesterday! I am pleased with the quality and would not hesitate to
order from your company again. Thank you.
On Aug 19, 2014, at 11:50 AM

Gabrielle O'halloran

Thanks to Jerry for all the time, help and personal attention he gave me! He took a great deal of time with my order for bathroom carpet! He shipped it out immediately and followed up making sure everything was okay. The customer service is great! The carpet is very good quality just like you said! It is installed and looks beautiful! I would definitely buy from J.A.G. Carpet and Rugs again! The only problem I had was with UPS. They had some kind of error so it took several days longer but that wasn’t your fault. Thanks again!

Joyce Binning

So very pleased with recent order. Great quality, super color and superior service. Thank you so much.
Future orders for sure, and will do all I can to pass your name around. Thank you!!!!

D Wells

Deloras Wells
Jerry,
I installed the runner on the stairs yesterday and it looks beautiful.I ordered a professional grade stapler and it worked great.The stapler cost more than the runner but Im sure Ill use it in the future.The runner looks so good that I think we will order a matching runner for the hallway in the near future.

Thanks again…;
Dexter Partelow

Dexter Partelow

Dear 297jagcpt,
I had searched everywhere for this type of product!! My bathroom is a weird size/shape. I am pleased with the product & the shipping was extremely fast!

– bigredtwo55

Bigredtwo55

Great carpet, great price! This is my third order.

Dekep

Love the quality and softness, beautiful colors (Seafoam and Dusty Rose). Appreciated the way it was shipped – ‘rolled’ and not folded. Internet ordering was easy, shipping was fast and loved the ability to track on line. Thanks for offering a quality product. I will definitely refer you to my friends and family and will order more in the future !

Sandy Paquette

thank you!!Buyer: sweeeepie ( 21) Aug-12-13 18:33
Carpet Runner – Williamsburg collection (#330561480145)US $4.39

Sweeepie

Excellent sellerBuyer: agostinelli12 ( 1503) Aug-12-13 19:15
CARPET RUNNER – ORIENTAL WOVEN (350,000 PT.) Stitches (#330566612750)US $7.99

Agostinelli12

positive interaction with you, thank youBuyer: 11metal_health11 ( 233) Aug-05-13 01:35
CARPET RUNNER – ORIENTAL WOVEN (350,000 PT.) Stitches (#330566612750)US $7.99

11Metal_health11

I ordered the wrong thing, the seller informed me about it, let me outBuyer: susanh412 ( 54) Jul-20-13 18:11
Carpet Runner – Williamsburg collection (#330561480145)US $5.49

susan412

great – thanks!Buyer: gwinnettworks ( 981) Jul-20-13 07:32
Carpet Runner – Williamsburg collection (#330561480145)US $5.49

gwinnettworks

I was very pleased with my purchaseBuyer: demarqco100 ( 14) Aug-24-13 05:33
Bathroom carpet “DEBUTANTE” – Buy it by the lineal foot (#330561138211)US $69.95

Demarqco

fast shipping. good communicationBuyer: iciclerain ( 214) Jul-11-13 14:32
Carpet Runner – Williamsburg collection (#330561480145)US $4.39

icicerlain

quick ship – nice product – thanks!!!Buyer: mvsstoad ( 1342) Jul-10-13 07:07
Bathroom carpet “DEBUTANTE” – Buy it by the lineal foot (#330561138211)US $13.99

mvsstoad

Item exactly as described…super fast shipping…would deal with again! Thanks!Buyer: nafnar797 ( 318) Jul-10-13 11:19
Bathroom carpet “DEBUTANTE” – Buy it by the lineal foot (#330561138211)US $13.99

nafnar797

This carpet will look great in my motorhome!!!!!Buyer: roob99 ( 645) Jun-19-13 18:48
Bathroom carpet “DEBUTANTE” – Buy it by the lineal foot (#330561138211)US $13.99

roob99

Good transaction. Recommended!Buyer: 14semper-vigilans ( 1305) Jun-05-13 20:36
Bathroom carpet “DEBUTANTE” – Buy it by the lineal foot (#330561138211)US $13.99

14semper-viglans

I just loved the rugs and the fast service and the freindlinees of the seller!!Buyer: ypen8756 ( 60) May-31-13 08:58
2012 – PRINTED CONTEMPORARY DESIGNS (#330672169577)US $4.99

ypen8756

Super Fast Shipping…Great Product…Thanks…HIGHEST PRAISE…AAA+++Buyer: golfixr ( 411) May-01-13 17:53
Bathroom carpet “DEBUTANTE” – Buy it by the lineal foot (#330561138211)US $13.99

golfixr ( 411)

Nice carpet. Perfect custom lenght. Fast shipping.Buyer: hendecagon ( 77) Apr-19-13 08:17
Carpet Runner – Williamsburg collection (#330561480145)US $15.00

hendecagon ( 77)

Excellent all-around quality and great communication!Buyer: shoe-licker ( 202) Apr-16-13 12:10
Carpet Runner – Williamsburg collection (#330561480145)US $4.79

shoe-licker ( 202)

Fabulous carpet, soft, thick easy to install. Worth the $$’s. Thank you seller!Buyer: a50s60sdoll ( 270) Apr-15-13 07:31
Bathroom carpet “DEBUTANTE” – Buy it by the lineal foot (#330561138211)US $11.99

a50s60sdoll ( 270)

hi jerry, fantastic customer service! your the best! annaBuyer: annakaufmn ( 5778) Apr-15-13 08:17
Bathroom carpet “DEBUTANTE” – Buy it by the lineal foot (#330561138211)US $11.99

annakaufmn ( 5778)

Great eBay dealer! Highly recommend to all!! Thanks so much! A+++++Buyer: pbay ( 470) Mar-28-13 13:23
Bathroom carpet “DEBUTANTE” – Buy it by the lineal foot (#330561138211)US $11.99

pbay ( 470)

jerry, you shold be CEO of nordstroms for your excellent customer service!Buyer: annakaufmn ( 5778) Mar-21-13 13:46
Bathroom carpet “DEBUTANTE” – Buy it by the lineal foot (#330561138211)US $11.99

annakaufmn ( 5778)

Carpet arrived exactly as described! Very pretty – easy transaction! Thanks!Buyer: liningerjl ( 266) Mar-13-13 06:03
Bathroom carpet “DEBUTANTE” – Buy it by the lineal foot (#330561138211)US $11.99

liningerjl ( 266)

Very good ebayer!Buyer: 229avn ( 907) Feb-27-13 17:50
2012 – PRINTED CONTEMPORARY DESIGNS (#330672169577)US $3.99

229avn ( 907)

Smooth transaction. Fast delivery. A++++++!!Buyer: chteca1 ( 1127) Feb-24-13 22:34
Bathroom carpet “DEBUTANTE” – Buy it by the lineal foot (#330561138211)US $11.99

chteca1 ( 1127)

Thank you very helpful and I love the colour A++++++sellerBuyer: ria-12 ( 155) Feb-19-13 19:30
Bathroom carpet “DEBUTANTE” – Buy it by the lineal foot (#330561138211)US $11.99

ria-12 ( 155)

Exactly as described, promptly shipped, easy to work with – AA++Buyer: cmb11 ( 2760) Jan-31-13 19:29
Bathroom carpet “DEBUTANTE” – Buy it by the lineal foot (#330561138211)US $11.99

cmb11 ( 2760)

Great with super fast ship!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Buyer: scooby7477 ( 3213) Jan-15-13 20:32
Bathroom carpet “DEBUTANTE” – Buy it by the lineal foot (#330561138211)US $11.99

scooby7477 ( 3213)

Fast Delivery, Product as Described, Good Communication. Thanks.Buyer: lonpraoli ( 1189) Dec-15-12 08:55
Bathroom carpet “DEBUTANTE” – Buy it by the lineal foot (#330561138211)US $11.99

lonpraoli ( 1189)

very efficient transaction.Buyer: band7256 ( 127) Dec-14-12 06:06
Bathroom carpet “DEBUTANTE” – Buy it by the lineal foot (#330561138211)US $11.99

band7256 ( 127)

Excellent service, item was exactly as described and shipping was quick.Buyer: starkopete ( 1040) Nov-07-12 13:08
CARPET RUNNER – INDOOR/OUTDOOR RIBBED TEXTURE/4 COLORS (#330568940879)US $3.79

starkopete ( 1040)

Great service. Great bargain.Buyer: jean59blue ( 337) Oct-07-12 15:18
Carpet Runner – Williamsburg collection (#330561480145)US $3.59

jean59blue ( 337)

A Second Great Experience…Will order Again…A+++++++++++++Buyer: aboutpar72 ( 897) Oct-02-12 19:51
Carpet runner – Lendal Bordered (#330565336100)US $3.99

aboutpar72 ( 897)

Thanks! , fast shipment, recomended you to my friends who saw & love the runner.Buyer: omyrae ( 67) Sep-19-12 11:06
CARPET RUNNER – ORIENTAL WOVEN (650,000 PT.) Stitches (#330566964200)US $7.99

omyrae ( 67)
Close Menu
×
×

Cart